Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: West Bromwich Albion (H)

5 March 2022

Shota Arveladze has named an unchanged starting XI as the Tigers face West Bromwich Albion in the Sky Bet Championship.

Keane Lewis-Potter makes his 100th league appearance for his boyhood club, while there are returns on the bench for forwards Tom Eaves and Allahyar Sayyadmanesh. 

Richie Smallwood captains the team, while Tyler Smith leads the line after scoring his first league goal for Hull City in the 3-0 away victory over Peterborough United last time out. 


Hull City (3-4-2-1): Matt Ingram; Alfie Jones, Sean McLoughlin, Jacob Greaves; Regan Slater, Richie Smallwood (C), Greg Docherty, Brandon Fleming; George Honeyman, Keane Lewis-Potter; Tyler Smith. 

Substitutes: Harvey Cartwright, Tom Eaves, Ryan Longman, Allahyar Sayyadmanesh, Tom Huddlestone, Di'Shon Bernard, Liam Walsh.

Advertisement block