Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Hull City Hall Of Fame: Who's Next?

7 December 2020

Hull City are set to induct another legend into the Club’s Hall of Fame, and we’re leaving it down to you as to who that legend will be.

Created in 2018, the Hall of Fame currently features Ian Ashbee, Billy Bly, Chris Chilton, Andy Davidson, Pete Skipper and Ken Wagstaff, and we’re now preparing to add another famous name from the Tigers’ past.

We’ve come up with a shortlist of ten names from which the top three, as chosen by you, will go on to a final vote where you will again have the final say as to who our new Hall of Fame inductee will be.

To vote for your choice from the list below, simply click here and submit your vote! Voting closes at noon on Friday 11th December.

Nick Barmby

Raich Carter

Keith Edwards

Stuart Elliott

Warren Joyce

Tony Norman

Garreth Roberts

Billy Whitehurst

Justin Whittle

Dean Windass

Advertisement block