Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team News: Oxford United (H)

13 March 2021

Grant McCann names the same starting eleven as in midweek for this afternoon’s home game against Oxford United, with the only change to the squad coming on the bench where Josh Magennis takes the place of Andy Smith.


Hull City: Matt Ingram, Lewie Coyle, Callum Elder, Reece Burke, Mallik Wilks, George Honeyman, Alfie Jones, Keane Lewis-Potter, Gavin Whyte, Jacob Greaves, Greg Docherty.

Subs: George Long, Tom Eaves, James Scott, Josh Emmanuel, Regan Slater, Daniel Crowley, Josh Magennis.

Oxford United: Jack Stevens, Josh Ruffels, Elliott Moore, Cameron Brannagan, Mark Sykes, Anthony Forde, Dan Agyei, Jamie Hanson, Robert Atkinson, Olamide Shodipo, Elliot Lee.

Subs: Simon Eastwood, Alex Gorrin, Rob Hall, Matty Taylor, Joe Grayson, Liam Kelly, Brandon Barker.

Referee: Mr A. Backhouse.

Advertisement block