Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Fixtures Released This Week!

22 June 2021

Hull City fans have just a few hours left to wait before fixtures for the 2021/22 season are released.

The Tigers will find out who they will face on their return to the Sky Bet Championship when fixture lists are revealed at 9am this coming Thursday, and we’ll have all of the dates and details you need here on our Official Website and on our Social Media channels.

The new Championship season will kick-off over the weekend of 7th-8th August and conclude over the weekend of 7th-8th May, and here is the confirmed 2021/22 line-up:

AFC Bournemouth


Birmingham City

Blackburn Rovers


Bristol City

Cardiff City

Coventry City

Derby County


Huddersfield Town

Hull City

Luton Town



Nottingham Forest

Peterborough United

Preston North End

Queens Park Rangers


Sheffield United

Stoke City

Swansea City

West Bromwich Albion

Make sure you check back here on Thursday morning to find out who we will kick-off against!

Advertisement block