Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Hull City Hall of Fame 2021: Who's Next?

22 December 2021

Another Hull City legend is set to be inducted into our Hall of Fame – and we need you to decide who it will be!

Since its formation in 2018, seven famous faces from the Tigers’ past have been recognised by supporters for their outstanding contributions to the football club.

Hometown hero Dean Windass was inducted last year, joining Ian Ashbee, Billy Bly, Chris Chilton, Andy Davidson, Pete Skipper and Ken Wagstaff in the pantheon of all-time Hull City greats.

Now, it is time for another club stalwart to be added to that celebrated list.

We have made an initial shortlist of 10 Hull City icons, from which the top three, as chosen by you, will go to a final vote.

Supporters will then have the final say as to who becomes the eighth man to be inducted into our esteemed Hall of Fame.

The 10 shortlisted nominees are:

Nick Barmby

Raich Carter

Andy Dawson

Keith Edwards

Stuart Elliott

Warren Joyce

Tony Norman

Garreth Roberts

Billy Whitehurst

Justin Whittle

To vote for who you think should make the final three, please click the button below:


The first round of voting closes midday on Boxing Day. 

Advertisement block